host

2005-06-28--3:50 p.m.
My Daily Prayer

Father, I come to you in the mighty name of Jesus. I ask father, that you clean my heart out and take out all that is in me that is not of you and replace it with your truth and your light. Father, I ask that you lead my footsteps everyday and that you give me grace to live my life so that it reflects you. I ask father, in your mighty name that you give me a hunger each and everyday to read your word more and more. I give thanks father for the amazing life you have blessed me with and for giving me a wonderful husband. I ask Lord, that you help me bridle my tongue when it wants to get the best of me. I ask for you to humble me each day to others. I pray father, that those who come across me see the change in my life because I retain your living word in me. Help me lord to not be judgmental with others but to always walk in love because your word is love. I thank you and give you all the praise and glory. In your mighty name I pray � Amen. *


<< | >>

Older Entries
Stand Up - 2005-08-25
Coming Along .. - 2005-08-13
My Daily Prayer - 2005-06-28
Bring on the new life .. - 2005-06-28
New relationships.. New life.. - 2005-06-23

bykikitranq.GIF (4501 bytes)

This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.